avformat/oggparsevorbis: Check that initialization succeeded before declaring the...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:02:08 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commitc04c43b3e423d0426162828e7b180e4d0014a3f7
tree8eb8e8c8349f637b371e171808d30da89c56df03
parent4b2763cd1354484b7ddec95e6509869d906f3b69
avformat/oggparsevorbis: Check that initialization succeeded before declaring the end of headers

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c