Merge commit 'e8ff7972064631afbdf240ec6bfd9dec30cf2ce8' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:51:59 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commitc074feed292eb1d9371aaa3c63136d4cb241f8c5
tree83b56ed20f6c47ab39fd380ee4c9abf1b0cb301a
parent53c3abc1083d630cb50427e09783cf6ce84d4a45
parente8ff7972064631afbdf240ec6bfd9dec30cf2ce8
Merge commit 'e8ff7972064631afbdf240ec6bfd9dec30cf2ce8' into release/1.1

* commit 'e8ff7972064631afbdf240ec6bfd9dec30cf2ce8':
  eamad: use the bytestream2 API instead of AV_RL

Conflicts:
libavcodec/eamad.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/eamad.c