avcodec/ac3dec: check bap before use.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 23:23:23 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commitc094aec76e291dccf46239a2e221f16d695452d1
treef2ce51dd93e8334ab80be76ba6cb80b5f6a521be
parent5e21989de4c8b4892d6c0c0d897515862533ce7e
avcodec/ac3dec: check bap before use.

Fixes out of array read
Fixes assertion failure
Fixes asan_static-oob_16431c0_8036_rio_bravo_mono_64_spx.ac3

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 4782c4284fa3856a9b6910fe5ff6e4fb1c65b58c)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ac3dec.c