lavfi/audio: remove unused variable in ff_filter_samples()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:47:48 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commitc0b3c0ffb7e086f07ef40730018e8dbde8116986
treef4711a1305a87ad3f86cdb35a522a33676b3a224
parent065851ffacd0c0c6fde6e52c5cba4160341db52a
lavfi/audio: remove unused variable in ff_filter_samples()

Fix warning:
libavfilter/audio.c: In function ‘ff_filter_samples’:
libavfilter/audio.c:193:13: warning: unused variable ‘size’ [-Wunused-variable]
libavfilter/audio.c