lavfi: remove some draw_slice related code that has become unneeded
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:13:42 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 15:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commitc0c0b19644eb60957294d6cc211c8f91c88afe35
tree3fac0983c01fcb075a023083e221257d2d7a7123
parent8997a0fa79cc4d20e78fd6f0de40f7127828978a
lavfi: remove some draw_slice related code that has become unneeded

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/internal.h
libavfilter/video.c