mjpegdec: Properly set the context colorspace info
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:40:44 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commitc11043aca7365add6c4c80b7cff80d22dde0eb94
treed09e4943525b3bd08bf6a58d003245d48034dc14
parent74bd039f8cc2edfd869d3feb75be9525b92a431f
mjpegdec: Properly set the context colorspace info

The JPEG spec requires it to be this.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c