Merge commit 'e588615d938f8581f0d6f3771662d08cadfc00de'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:30:50 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitc1362ca0479eedc6171306276f6ed4baa7e9882f
tree9ecfaddc542e2842c7830e80607d3006c61e0a0d
parent2b318f8ca91674aea75a0ab8c7e8a7ceae1a2ff1
parente588615d938f8581f0d6f3771662d08cadfc00de
Merge commit 'e588615d938f8581f0d6f3771662d08cadfc00de'

* commit 'e588615d938f8581f0d6f3771662d08cadfc00de':
  hevc: fix decoding of one PU wide files

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h