codec_release_buffer: fix handling of non user buffers
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 21:50:27 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 21:53:24 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commitc13e490dce1a66d79e1f053d8a38fb9b2eb53267
tree8e884e85a2134f4697fb1bf0f6c59fad3f016330
parentc17808cebd2b9cf734dfa7f652ed49a3b3289386
codec_release_buffer: fix handling of non user buffers

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c