fate: Force simple idct for fate-asf-repldata
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 01:07:12 +0000 (03:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 01:51:57 +0000 (03:51 +0200)
commitc1507db61760483e45ca9d512238181f333a2281
tree9fefcaf2d4e420327c5905187d2a3924e5492cbf
parent5d410a1db2bfc88dbf4410f7a1a43dd81cb04333
fate: Force simple idct for fate-asf-repldata

otherwise it can fail when a different idct is used on some platform

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/ref/fate/asf-repldata