hwcontext_cuda: implement frames_get_constraints
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:21:18 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commitc16fe1432d88f87a96be9e943e0f1229543ad61d
treedc7985d4bb44876fce2dfffe927c8632540b7c8e
parent2b202900618d82030384d46c8d9c3dbf3fe1d7ed
hwcontext_cuda: implement frames_get_constraints

Copied and modified from hwcontext_qsv.c.
libavutil/hwcontext_cuda.c