Merge commit '0648dec19db83bc8c87814d195e32cbad5698a40'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:23:43 +0000 (17:23 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:24:34 +0000 (17:24 -0300)
commitc17f638565c60c1763a8d5b2cdc034bda184e8e5
treeb5a0b719bfaea262ba21c69181871558e720c987
parentbfab4308560c277d754c214210758a865fcc7348
parent0648dec19db83bc8c87814d195e32cbad5698a40
Merge commit '0648dec19db83bc8c87814d195e32cbad5698a40'

* commit '0648dec19db83bc8c87814d195e32cbad5698a40':
  lavc: Drop deprecated stream codec tag

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/version.h