Merge commit '82e266c6d3fbf3cc74e515b883e66543381a0f2c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commitc188c10805aa62d0cdeb5b5ecfba5fa4aec9c47d
treebad2d14019fd3868368abe3161a159c082fca0bb
parentc092af30088e42c2333ef0953f9dd2fdf76d3dee
parent82e266c6d3fbf3cc74e515b883e66543381a0f2c
Merge commit '82e266c6d3fbf3cc74e515b883e66543381a0f2c'

* commit '82e266c6d3fbf3cc74e515b883e66543381a0f2c':
  segafilm: Validate the number of audio channels

Merge only for metadata as the change is incorrect, checking audio
parameters in video only files

See: 192db16b9c202e8d037c4820b11e125d8010e7bc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>