dxva2_h264: fix size alignment asserts
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:14:24 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitc198295dedd5ef8e864c2794bf90c27848f23140
tree5d2cdd4129a0b2e12adbf9731d619ce8491cece6
parentc43d4858119e79db0c24f673bcbf20eb3870b307
dxva2_h264: fix size alignment asserts

Convert them to av_assert0 in the process
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c