Merge commit '38434a9ff5b9a1a048f32c1c7e2a9519cf12f8ba'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:11:06 +0000 (23:11 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:13:17 +0000 (23:13 -0300)
commitc1c720d5279aa2e8e0518e2900f5f2b267ee974a
tree5ce6a457c23e74594d1dd14fad3775c755d38f70
parent35347e7e9b2769166ce99cd4c4789dcf2ac463a9
parent38434a9ff5b9a1a048f32c1c7e2a9519cf12f8ba
Merge commit '38434a9ff5b9a1a048f32c1c7e2a9519cf12f8ba'

* commit '38434a9ff5b9a1a048f32c1c7e2a9519cf12f8ba':
  configure: Simplify restrict keyword handling

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure