Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 01:23:10 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 01:27:31 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
commitc1c836d9eb4f790146eb2aca24260982587f00ed
treef7e4332b449a01dd2df9683b76523253d85e26f0
parentcd6851c5ef281e44af7028e08597c4dfb73d880f
parent52767d891c665ab1124fe4ce82d99b59673de7d2
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  lavf: fix multiplication overflow in avformat_find_stream_info()
  cosmetics: indentation
  mpegaudiodec: init static tables in AVCodec.init_static_data()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c
libavformat/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_float.c