Merge commit '02ec656af72030eea4f3d63e30b25625cce6a3df'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitc1fc4ff937cd923dd8221ce8dcbf3d7fd6cecb76
tree6f21733cbef7f46ad243c5f375db2ceb02a9089c
parent490ed7f0eccfeba0685ac3148ef9047fd4d92de3
parent02ec656af72030eea4f3d63e30b25625cce6a3df
Merge commit '02ec656af72030eea4f3d63e30b25625cce6a3df'

* commit '02ec656af72030eea4f3d63e30b25625cce6a3df':
  wmapro: error out on impossible scale factor offsets

The check is replaced by an assert(), as the condition cannot be
true except through bugs elsewhere (which should have been fixed
already)

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c