vmdav: more complete check for block_align, prevent out of array access.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 16:44:18 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 19:58:36 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commitc2409a7c5b1c1f43ee8b00c13ed41edc0321db0b
tree28bc3a2be16b29929b8cb0d6e585c9a4f0e8b482
parentea3eaa37b119f79f64fd6af2c24b81bb9e7dff6f
vmdav: more complete check for block_align, prevent out of array access.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vmdav.c