pixdesc: clarify AV_PIX_FMT_FLAG_ALPHA doxygen
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commitc247fc63e4dcf49995f5ba14021d0dfea6737b74
tree230381cc11edcb1cb3b21a2c1a05af671f7699b7
parent92e3a6fdac73f7e1d69d69717219a7538877d7a0
pixdesc: clarify AV_PIX_FMT_FLAG_ALPHA doxygen

Also make clear that PAL8 can have alpha.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/pixdesc.h
libavutil/pixfmt.h