Merge commit 'be1e1373d267bae2af8a62d79eef736736f24565'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:57:14 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:58:58 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitc2555bcbd147d068c47363ba294e9c21cfceb6c7
tree8f33502e4fcdc2eda1c57c82e15154f3f65f9ee9
parent0efbd98e233194659d6ff47e871924d0756539b5
parentbe1e1373d267bae2af8a62d79eef736736f24565
Merge commit 'be1e1373d267bae2af8a62d79eef736736f24565'

* commit 'be1e1373d267bae2af8a62d79eef736736f24565':
  flvenc: Support muxing VP6A as well

Conflicts:
libavformat/flvenc.c

See: 42ae83c196d5747e8a87772a50a02a7b3f2855c3
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flvenc.c