Merge commit 'a957e9379d11f2982d615f92c30580a57ea8bb40'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:24:19 +0000 (14:24 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:30:08 +0000 (14:30 -0300)
commitc2631dfd0a0a12050cc1765fd41702c5e93abee5
tree68755106bd63e8778238f3b7efb8f6d6cdb46f44
parent29929fc8e2449d2db8bd144b2badc8d1e6347412
parenta957e9379d11f2982d615f92c30580a57ea8bb40
Merge commit 'a957e9379d11f2982d615f92c30580a57ea8bb40'

* commit 'a957e9379d11f2982d615f92c30580a57ea8bb40':
  tests: Convert lavf image tests to non-legacy test scripts

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
38 files changed:
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/fate/lavf-image.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/bmp
tests/ref/lavf/dpx
tests/ref/lavf/gbrp10le.dpx
tests/ref/lavf/gbrp12le.dpx
tests/ref/lavf/gray.pam
tests/ref/lavf/gray.xwd
tests/ref/lavf/gray16be.pam
tests/ref/lavf/gray16be.png
tests/ref/lavf/jpg
tests/ref/lavf/monob.pam
tests/ref/lavf/monow.xwd
tests/ref/lavf/pam
tests/ref/lavf/pcx
tests/ref/lavf/pgm
tests/ref/lavf/png
tests/ref/lavf/ppm
tests/ref/lavf/rgb48be.pam
tests/ref/lavf/rgb48be.png
tests/ref/lavf/rgb48le.dpx
tests/ref/lavf/rgb48le_10.dpx
tests/ref/lavf/rgb4_byte.xwd
tests/ref/lavf/rgb555be.xwd
tests/ref/lavf/rgb565be.xwd
tests/ref/lavf/rgb8.xwd
tests/ref/lavf/rgba.pam
tests/ref/lavf/rgba.xwd
tests/ref/lavf/rgba64le.dpx
tests/ref/lavf/sgi
tests/ref/lavf/sun
tests/ref/lavf/tga
tests/ref/lavf/tiff
tests/ref/lavf/xbm
tests/ref/lavf/xwd