Merge commit 'b83e9efc53e5491716625aa31c69006b1119b280'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:50:53 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 23:02:07 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
commitc2696dabbbc6674e31b16d4e06b81e647e907d11
tree2f2cf884ac2bb2d6b27b76e191cb41ec1dcea89d
parentb4ffc35e76fc7106902323831248393f33f94c55
parentb83e9efc53e5491716625aa31c69006b1119b280
Merge commit 'b83e9efc53e5491716625aa31c69006b1119b280'

* commit 'b83e9efc53e5491716625aa31c69006b1119b280':
  vf_unsharp: switch to an AVOptions-based system.

Conflicts:
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_unsharp.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/vf_unsharp.c