Merge commit '50c988aa6d6c6f0ceb8f922bcea34800b56b85d9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:02:45 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:05:12 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commitc2b5981afa4e27bbc374354e1054df4cb437b909
treead248d2933512afd5d738d652d7b2db588de37e8
parent57ec555e8ef3c5ef1d77d48dc7cc868e56ddadc9
parent50c988aa6d6c6f0ceb8f922bcea34800b56b85d9
Merge commit '50c988aa6d6c6f0ceb8f922bcea34800b56b85d9'

* commit '50c988aa6d6c6f0ceb8f922bcea34800b56b85d9':
  hevc: Drop unnecessary shifts in deblocking_filter_CTB

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c