lavfi/avfiltergraph: do not reduce incompatible lists.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 20:13:49 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:08:52 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commitc2d37e736428d3daf9d0d0795af2815fd11dc432
tree96db7c283fe8a4a25e8d5289cd105cbdf3c066b3
parent62baf22ec085a52a4ccb09cbd20a8d15c8496bdd
lavfi/avfiltergraph: do not reduce incompatible lists.

A list of "all channel layouts" but not "all channel counts"
can not be reduced to a single unknown channel count.
(cherry picked from commit d300f5f6f570659e4b58567b35c9e8600c9f2956)
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c