wma: check byte_offset_bits
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:56:45 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 02:51:23 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
commitc2d3f06882abb0298a76a264b423d7c28155bb70
tree3d60958698280980917d324f4c8c6430dbe15c1c
parent01c90eea6cc08bab89322175b4c50ae8a96fcc2b
wma: check byte_offset_bits

Fixes assertion failure

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 984add64a41c3296a8a82051cc90bff2eb449609)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wma.c