avformat/utils: update deprecated AVStream->codec when the context is updated
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commitc2e13d2ecd388bab28e743c34ed146c5ed213fc9
treecd46b24626286691fbe0a7045d409e111f69df61
parent042fb69deb5303d147b21ab1061387fb6e0c7afc
avformat/utils: update deprecated AVStream->codec when the context is updated

This ensures the AVStream->codec entry is kept in sync when new streams are
discovered mid-playback or changes to the context occur from other sources.

Fixes trac 5678.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/utils.c