avcodec/aacsbr_fixed: remove unused variable
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:28:58 +0000 (04:28 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commitc3052c9e8a91a77b91f7f17c1326b7688cb4a7c0
tree50058108b3d56ca67e325b7134ce5b273b9fe710
parentb772847eb04ea9c1213c40be1720ce6a8af042f6
avcodec/aacsbr_fixed: remove unused variable

Fixes -Wunused-const-variable from
http://fate.ffmpeg.org/report.cgi?time=20150820031140&slot=arm64-darwin-clang-apple-5.1

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacsbr_fixed.c