lavf: preserve side data when parsing packets.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 05:39:34 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 28 May 2013 06:00:07 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commitc330eba84cf2370ad72423aa9e410e20afdc52e2
tree16940c40f82e14b02ba08776b8a4b72d6cfc8e74
parent268bb88544d9a5256992a9817e60972461359865
lavf: preserve side data when parsing packets.
libavformat/utils.c