avcodec/dirac_vlc: Fix undefined shift
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 23:43:24 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:03:15 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
commitc368f07565362423ad3387ab90d07c400aa50b39
tree001b4663913b76209a4de124ea29c7ddb6ee0cad
parent79f6269fd0ac64bfe7d033d191b3af4e12b8f463
avcodec/dirac_vlc: Fix undefined shift

Fixes: runtime error: shift exponent 64 is too large for 64-bit type 'residual' (aka 'unsigned long')
Fixes: 2674/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4999700518273024

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 69e7daf6ce2a5893936ba18572c58180b29d67f9)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dirac_vlc.c