vF_psnr: move set_meta() calls out of loop.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 02:47:24 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:48:58 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitc381af77c5a9581750b2534a95a1249c8f8953d3
treef3acd2d0d10f8862c3defbb736e48c4e6d8a441b
parente76c34d08c6f90ed3d6402fa800081e20ddbc012
vF_psnr: move set_meta() calls out of loop.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_psnr.c