h264: Fix direct temporal mvs for bottom-field-first poc order
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:49:54 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 22:32:13 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitc39059bea3adebcd888571d1181db215eee54495
treefc219687c40c2f2e7efa6948f8d94c502c7a0a4b
parentb31d76e45fc3c6529dd7109e721676f3ec376d00
h264: Fix direct temporal mvs for bottom-field-first poc order

Such files can be created using the --bff x264 option.

Sample-Id: h264_direct_temporal_mvs_bff.mkv
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264_direct.c