lavc: add trailing_padding to AVCodecContext to match AVCodecParameters.
authorJon Toohill <jtoohill-at-google.com@ffmpeg.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:13:06 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitc3c4c72665b9fbb06d8e84e6350c1148b3c55498
tree34dddde59bbe95da447a38c33f05ec511299707b
parent3282e31baaa77d161a4451c27ad0d45f78e1da0a
lavc: add trailing_padding to AVCodecContext to match AVCodecParameters.

Shows encoder delay/padding in the stream summary if they are set.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h