Merge commit '6cf7f30655e95e27fd0394b5a80970d6f9517015'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:58:08 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commitc3f64a2233805ec238b57179b6a2477402ccfe04
treefd9d2e079b0cf2709f46a7c033bf4ed66fed7357
parent39becc949c04033e3377e7f5f7dbecbbb0824b23
parent6cf7f30655e95e27fd0394b5a80970d6f9517015
Merge commit '6cf7f30655e95e27fd0394b5a80970d6f9517015'

* commit '6cf7f30655e95e27fd0394b5a80970d6f9517015':
  dashenc: Simplify code by using a local variable

See: f5668e614bdccc19a3b3e3d3d67f7c7778526908
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>