doc/filters: fix erroneously truncated comment on a scale example
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 22:30:54 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 23:18:06 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commitc430eb2d58d21e70e202a593929759e785c36036
treeb9947d2e3c85543b2fc9c604aa750c1855866a63
parente80bc76e9e0ce092aed8255a4cb7cbbd376f4cd6
doc/filters: fix erroneously truncated comment on a scale example
doc/filters.texi