matroskaenc: set the actual PCM bitdepth in the header
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:52:35 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitc43d4858119e79db0c24f673bcbf20eb3870b307
treed418a9e88dd28fe504c8fe84e55b8b2fa1605279
parent109dfed7fc265f3e071854d5e6de5dd7f82ff9fb
matroskaenc: set the actual PCM bitdepth in the header

The actual bitdepth can be different to the storage format (ie. sample format).
Fixes the stored bitdepth for 24-bit formats like FLAC.
libavformat/matroskaenc.c