avformat/matroskaenc: fix targets for attachment tags
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 05:46:22 +0000 (02:46 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:18:36 +0000 (23:18 -0300)
commitc44eae157f62b6792bbf8403f937658cb9d12621
tree2a7efc8f662ae05ae7a0e8b82e0d81dd16a1e7ea
parentefbc37a757d6b41af1a5752ff810db1dcf3fe78c
avformat/matroskaenc: fix targets for attachment tags

Attachment tags were being written targeting non-existent streams in the
output file.
Also filter filename and mimetype entries, as they are standard elements
in the Attachment master.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mkv