lavfi/colormatrix: Add a bt601 alias
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:05:29 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitc4a0a326a1fab20cf04fdc586999eea2b8c0d440
tree456e7f2e82836d3486fd6e09453dcbc50cea4d0f
parenta4188c9cd29a5bdea599e4c563eec6f6df496703
lavfi/colormatrix: Add a bt601 alias

Matches what av_get_colorspace_name() and av_color_space_name() report.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_colormatrix.c