avcodec/aacenc: Use FF_ALLOCZ_ARRAY_OR_GOTO()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitc4a0c64f1450cb494c247ebcef248c20e76c19f8
treeff57053b5848d3d18ccb81bf84a22a67d5dfa5b3
parent7fe59eeaaf22a1786b4c01bc9818924ddb8b278d
avcodec/aacenc: Use FF_ALLOCZ_ARRAY_OR_GOTO()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aacenc.c