swscale: support unscaled planar Nbit->8bit with non native endian source.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 May 2011 22:17:44 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 May 2011 22:18:27 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commitc4f7050bb1e449a9b45a98cc460c06bd89afa8b4
tree61460670dea4fbb998698be110c50844e91c4c45
parent09ff3cc77b0844d2c6cd4d36bc2770fc05f882f5
swscale: support unscaled planar Nbit->8bit with non native endian source.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/swscale.c