jpeg2000dec: Support 4 tile parts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 01:01:17 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 01:10:42 +0000 (03:10 +0200)
commitc51654fbc023f22feabee68a858a1a33e12ed9f6
treecce51ec98eac1eb47b102bd880dc7428c1721d59
parenta28f4fd1ea45821100032403ebdac1c164b10007
jpeg2000dec: Support 4 tile parts

Fixes out of array accesses

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c