amr: remove shift out of the AMR_BIT() macro.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 03:36:44 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 14:46:53 +0000 (07:46 -0700)
commitc51838478cab37488883f49ce940c4a0f0b235ba
tree22ef8d3635de9ba1507ff05f723c50a848794ec1
parent723b266d7285776e5134a42503e468447940decb
amr: remove shift out of the AMR_BIT() macro.

MSVC doesn't like the offsetof(..) >> 1 construct, it interprets it as
a non-literal, thus causing use of this in static tables to fail
compilation.
libavcodec/amr.h
libavcodec/amrnbdata.h
libavcodec/amrwbdata.h