wavpack: fix out of array access
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:42:45 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 19:45:27 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commitc51c5f83c13b0fa3e332e59bf764fdc598476b2e
tree280bca777944663def2c8ef1ac4bd14d32199d6e
parent12fb647994c89cd6c45da9497ff7589d760c6ec1
wavpack: fix out of array access

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit be818df547c3b0ae4fadb50fd210139a8636706a)
libavcodec/wavpack.c