avformat/oggparsevorbis: fix leak of tt
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:53:25 +0000 (14:53 -0300)
commitc52a25e03bb4fb445b474878d91a49dce92e3ae5
tree9c5db8da70608d6997c6d1ffe6adc1b422d74019
parentc7966bf7956497661ca98ffd5ed4fbc6321deb63
avformat/oggparsevorbis: fix leak of tt

Fixes CID1061059
Fixes fate
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit f3b7f470701224086d06012f1d9a31864abe9300)
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c