hwaccel: consistent name prefixes for start_frame/end_frame/decode_slice
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:25:00 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitc57a593670308447aa1998259a1912273cc67fe9
tree6684a084b085c47b4cbe3d6de35bde37e46a5ab0
parent2a7ab2dfaa7d5eeceb2d449230857bfcf6bfc9d6
hwaccel: consistent name prefixes for start_frame/end_frame/decode_slice

Some hwaccels use name prefixes, some do not, others only use them for
some codecs.  Add prefixes everywhere for consistency.
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c
libavcodec/dxva2_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/dxva2_vc1.c
libavcodec/vaapi_h264.c
libavcodec/vda_h264.c