x86: Simplify some arch conditionals
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 11:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:10:53 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commitc59211b437aaaf2592bc20bd26c6cf526fd4fb64
tree3d93710f77041d8772d3ef5fee1993dfc06313cb
parent438ea561ade14299f9ea22202a07020870487e09
x86: Simplify some arch conditionals
libavcodec/x86/h264_qpel.c
libavcodec/x86/idct_sse2_xvid.c