Merge commit 'bfb41b5039e36b7f873d6ea7d24b31bf3e1a8075'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:31:11 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitc5a11ab6d1067f8306b318b9fda10b106389cea0
treee446d1af6c80b81af25bfe5e919965fd6e1778cf
parentc4010972c4a7bd1f5f38cf8a75faf7a57da10ee9
parentbfb41b5039e36b7f873d6ea7d24b31bf3e1a8075
Merge commit 'bfb41b5039e36b7f873d6ea7d24b31bf3e1a8075'

* commit 'bfb41b5039e36b7f873d6ea7d24b31bf3e1a8075':
  bfin: hpeldsp: Move half-pel assembly from dsputil to hpeldsp

Conflicts:
libavcodec/bfin/Makefile
libavcodec/bfin/hpel_pixels_bfin.S
libavcodec/bfin/hpeldsp_bfin.c
libavcodec/bfin/hpeldsp_bfin.h
libavcodec/hpeldsp.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/bfin/hpel_pixels_bfin.S
libavcodec/bfin/hpeldsp_bfin.c
libavcodec/hpeldsp.c
libavcodec/hpeldsp.h