af_aformat: cosmetics, fix indentation
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 18:30:02 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commitc5ab6088ad7b0dac461fb6757b038f5260e638e5
treeea23c0eac9b59c16dbc8c2f1d244a7c4b89e96ce
parentb01f6041f4260fba053c2f96ce1611ea77e833a0
af_aformat: cosmetics, fix indentation
libavfilter/af_aformat.c