configure: add optional zlib dependency to avformat
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:27:57 +0000 (15:27 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:29:49 +0000 (15:29 -0300)
commitc64800e976f9e49d2d06431e63e2e1e9329872e1
tree7b8c544a267ed5507b417e2af12c0402a2e73bca
parent4bb09bf5a04af7a76f8bb514edf7e755066b81cd
configure: add optional zlib dependency to avformat

id3v2 code is compiled unconditionally and uses zlib when available.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure