examples/decoding_encoding: check av_samples_get_buffer_size() return code
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 04:57:24 +0000 (20:57 -0800)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 13:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitc65fe9e9822cf2a04e5507ddbb7f99e4b6cd93e9
tree68e89eb41407725200489b63a785f84c51f650b4
parentb242c156e5b92b44976baa0560e4b427fa1a5a81
examples/decoding_encoding: check av_samples_get_buffer_size() return code

Fixes CID1135756.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
doc/examples/decoding_encoding.c