avformat/hlsenc: avformat/hlsenc: simplified code
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0800)
commitc66d468795f7bccb8dedce91dd34af08d7b695f8
tree76641902075f36105664e91a2e0c3f84d735b907
parentfa78a6abb379f9e8193bd02821aba006bd092ed4
avformat/hlsenc: avformat/hlsenc: simplified code

simplified code for get dirname string in hls_delete_old_segments

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/hlsenc.c