avcodec/mjpegdec: add pix_fmt: 0x14121200
authorPrzemysław Sobala <pszemus@wp-sa.pl>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:52:41 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:07:44 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commitc68098ba4a1456e5e17ae6435db7487c64890934
treec95de1dc4451251ff20eb6aeae98eea84e914bd8
parent539e72727f12f7d251cd887d4f08c8eabb8746f8
avcodec/mjpegdec: add pix_fmt: 0x14121200

Fixes: _15801_F.jpg

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c